References

Jimmy Horowitz
President
Universal Pictures
 
Rachael Palmisano
Special Events
Twentieth Century Fox
Rachael.Palmisano@fox.com
Susan Kaplan
Executive Director
Friends of the Family
susan@fofca.org

Natalie Jones
Director, Event Marketing
DreamWorks Animation
Natalie.Jones@dreamworks.com

Elizabeth Molly Moursi
Interim Executive Director
March of Dimes - Greater Los Angeles
emoursi@marchofdimes.org

Nicha Kittitanaphan
Special Events Manager
Macy's Northwest Region
nichak@macys.com
 

Shane Murphy Goldsmith
President & CEO
Liberty Hill Foundation
sgoldsmith@libertyhill.org

Patricia Giggans
Executive Director, Peace Over Violence
patti@peaceoverviolence.org

Hilary Luckenbaugh
IIDA Calibre Awards
hilary@eccla.com

 

 


 


 


 


 


Bookmark this site! (Link to this page: )